Rambler's Top100
Lo-Fi Version* Virtual  Russian keyboard  Russian  
Entomology Info · Archive · Projects · Insectalog · Colleagues · Literature
Soft · Conferences · Exhibitions · Photo

Today's active topics  [ Log In* | Register* ]  

Forum: 

Click to add to Selected Topics* Траурницы -- массовое размножение --
Options: I want to be curator* · Track this topic* · Email this topic · Print this topic*
Topic view:* Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

pages (2):  1 2 > 
Reply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll
User is offline! Alexanor
Advanced Member
Челябинская область г.Снежинск

old post 04.09.2008 19:46     Report Post         Personal message  Send an e-mail
Quote Post Put in the news column  URL #1 multiquote
Pictures, photos
В этом году у нас в г.Снежинске Челябинской области невероятное количество! Прямо по городу и за городом летают везде, чуть с ног не сбивают. Ездил и за город более 100км, и по трассе машиной их везде сбивал. Бабочками занимаюсь 20 лет, такого не видел. Максимум 4-5 в день ловил, а тут за час более двух десятков и почти на одном месте.

Number of thanks: 23These members thanked the author (23): RippeR, Musson_max, Vabrus, bahurin, Bolivar, Morozzz, Zhuk, Илья У, El Cazador, BUTTERFLY, Dmitrich, Андреас, annett, Liparus, okoem, sdi, Илюха, Lilas, Коваленко Д.А., nikita4orlova, Martix, Коллекционер, DYNASTES
User is offline! Bolivar
moderator

user posted image
ENTOMOLOGY INFO
Русскоязычный энтомологический электронный журнал

old post 05.09.2008 12:42     Report Post         Photo  Personal message  Web site
Quote Post Put in the news column  URL #2 multiquote

А я их вообще не видал в этом году, в Москве.
User is offline! mikee
Advanced Member
МО, Железнодорожный

old post 05.09.2008 14:20     Report Post         Personal message  Send an e-mail
Quote Post Put in the news column  URL #3 multiquote

(Bolivar @ 05.09.2008 12:42)
Link to the original post  А я их вообще не видал в этом году, в Москве.